CFPN Scientific Committee

CFPN science is steered by the expertise from the following international scientists:

Prof. Uri Mingelgrin

Institute of Soil, Water and Environmental Sciences, Agricultural Research Organization (ARO), Israel.

Prof. Philip White

The James Hutton Institute, Scotland.

Prof. Jaacov Katan

Faculty of Agriculture, Food and Environment, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel.

Prof. Sylvie BrouderProf. Sylvie Brouder

Lilly Hall of Life Sciences, Purdue University, USA.

Prof. Oene Oenema

Wageningen Ennvironmental Research, The Netherlands.

Dr. Prem Bindraban

International Fertilizer Development Center (IFDC), USA.

Prof. Zhang Fusuo

China Agriculture University (CAU), Beijing, China